Resurrect!

*poof*

Akhm…yes, it’s been a while. (shrugging off the dust from the shoulders)

Well, there’s not much to say in my defence that would sound even nearly acceptable. A quote from a movie, which name I can’t recollect, goes like this: ”Excuses are like assholes, everybody have them”. 100% true.

Anyway, the big news is I moved to a new house to live alone which will enable my old plan to have a proper gamig den come true 🙂  So far (in last two weeks), I managed to play few card games, Munchkin, Magic the Gathering and Uskoci – a Croatian game I will write about in upcoming days), few games of Intrigue (a nice filler game about negotiations, trust and tactics), and some rpgs (WFRP and an excellent discovery A Penny for my Thoughts).

I plan to rebuild the blog again and start writing every week at least once. Hop again soon or subscribe on the RSS feed to be updated.

Currently on my want-to-play top list: Hell for leather.

~ by streebor on March 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
